About us Contact us Help
Lauren Daigle

Lauren Daigle concert tickets

Lauren Daigle is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday December 5th, 2019 at Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena in Honolulu.

57 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Dec 5 Thu 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena - Honolulu, HI See more
Dec 13 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA See more
Dec 14 Sat 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA See more
Dec 15 Sun 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA See more
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Pensacola Bay Center - Pensacola, FL See more
Feb 21, 2020 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena - Jacksonville, FL See more
Feb 22, 2020 Sat 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Bojangles Coliseum - Charlotte, NC See more
Feb 27, 2020 Thu 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC See more
Feb 28, 2020 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN See more
Feb 29, 2020 Sat 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC See more
Mar 5, 2020 Thu 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Mar 6, 2020 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK See more
Mar 7, 2020 Sat 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim CenturyLink Center - LA - Bossier City, LA See more
Mar 12, 2020 Thu 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Mar 13, 2020 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Ford Center - IN - Evansville, IN See more
Mar 14, 2020 Sat 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Grossinger Motors Arena - Bloomington, IL See more
Mar 15, 2020 Sun 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Huntington Center - Toledo, OH See more
Mar 19, 2020 Thu 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC See more
Mar 20, 2020 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL See more
Mar 21, 2020 Sat 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim First National Bank Arena - Jonesboro, AR See more
Show more