About us Contact us Help
Lauren Daigle

Lauren Daigle concert tickets

Lauren Daigle is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday October 18th, 2018 at KeyBank State Theatre in Cleveland.

43 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 18 Thu 19:00 PM Lauren Daigle KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH See more
Oct 19 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC See more
Oct 20 Sat 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Santander Arena - Reading, PA See more
Oct 21 Sun 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, MD See more
Oct 25 Thu 19:00 PM Lauren Daigle Alabama Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL See more
Oct 26 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA See more
Oct 27 Sat 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX See more
Oct 28 Sun 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Thalia Mara Hall - Jackson, MS See more
Nov 29 Thu 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Berglund Performing Arts Theatre - Roanoke, VA See more
Nov 30 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Harrison Opera House - Norfolk, VA See more
Dec 1 Sat 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Mcalister Auditorium - SC - Greenville, SC See more
Dec 2 Sun 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC See more
Dec 6 Thu 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL See more
Dec 7 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre - Orlando, FL See more
Dec 8 Sat 19:00 PM Lauren Daigle Coca-Cola Roxy - Atlanta, GA See more
Dec 9 Sun 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle The Aiken Theatre - Old National Events Plaza - Evansville, IN See more
Dec 13 Thu 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Juanita K. Hammons Hall - Springfield, MO See more
Dec 14 Fri 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle Heymann Performing Arts Center - Lafayette, LA See more
Dec 15 Sat 3:30 AM Lauren Daigle The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX See more
Dec 16 Sun 19:30 PM Lauren Daigle ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX See more
Show more